Results – 2016 Cascades Summer Open

Results from the 2016 Cascades Summer Open held July 7-10, 2016. Congratulations to all the winners. Pool A Nicolas Dupont (Cascades) Stephane Lussier (RA Centre) Jarrett Goodwin (Cascades) Rob Simpson (Cascades) Pool B Lars Roberts (Cascades) Khaled El Ghayesh (University of Ottawa) Stephane Carini (Cascades) Edouard Poitras (Orleans) Pool C Jay Parsons (Cascades) Alex Carmanico (Carleton) Max Carmanico (Carleton) Iman…
Read more

Steve Wren Captures British Masters Open 50+ Championship!


Steve Wren added to his already incredible season on the international stage with a victory in the 50+ division at the British Masters Open held Jun 1-5 at Colet’s Health & Fitness Club in Surrey, south-west London, England. Steve was kind enough to provide an amazing personal account of his experience at the tournament. Read and enjoy! Congratulations Steve! So,…
Read more

Cascades Summer Open – Registration Open!

The Cascades Club would like to invite you to their summer squash open tourney, being held during the weekend of 7 – 10 July 2016. Why not take the short drive up into the Gatineau Hills, enjoy some good summer squash and the friendly atmosphere of the Cascades Club. If you live in the Ottawa area why not host some squash buddies from away,…
Read more